Skip to main content

Customer Reviews

We're Trusted

Here at SMV, we have a great passion for customer service and have been trusted by local customers and businesses for many years. But don’t just take our word for it. Check out our reviews below.

Leave us a review

If you have previously used our services, we would love to hear from you. Please leave a review using the contact form below.

Never had a problem with Vincent Rental company, 1st in my list for van rental! Amazing services and manager is amazing, very friendly and helps in all ways!

Minde J

30 March 2016

Great service from these guys, never disappoints and goes that extra mile, thanks again !!

Kev R

09 August 2016

"First class service in all aspects of sale and aftercare, having used SMV before I had no problem returning for a new van."

John F - SMV Sales

13 June 2018

Fantastic service from the second I picked up the phone. Had to take my van in as a breakdown after an injector died. I only had limited time to get the job done as I don't live in the area & SMV were fantastic at getting the job done swiftly and the customer service from Nick was the best I've ever received from a garage, friendly, honest and had time to talk everything through. I'll do my best to go out of my way to get my van serviced there in the future when visiting family in the area. Thanks SMV :)

A Dunn

11 January 2019

Vincent’s and SMV are just amazing. I hire in vans and lorries when I need them but I must say the staff go that extra bit to help everyone out. Second to none. I always deal with Gordon and must say he works hard; nothing is a problem.

Andy B

04 February 2019

Amazing customer service over the phone, as well as their Facebook customer service too. Always so quick to phone or reply and help you out. Leanna has been especially helpful to me with a few enquiries I've had and she's been brilliant

Acacia R

15 February 2019

I was very impressed with the service offered by SMV with a very efficient sales person and good communication.

Ally F - SMV Aftersales

18 April 2019

Took the company van there for a service. While I was waiting, I wandered down to ASDA, unfortunately I bought waaay more than I could carry back with me (including a microwave!), but a quick call to SMV and they sent somebody to pick me up! Highly recommend them.

Alan

01 June 2019

"Fantastic service, staff really helpful & friendly. Sorted our problem out straight away. We were on holiday 100's of miles from home, amazing service from start to finish."

Jill Matthews - Volkswagen Aftersales

01 February 2021

A superb dealership, great service every time!

Lyndy Graham

01 March 2021

"Very helpful Salesman. No pressure and a pleasant experience when viewing car. Hope we can strike a deal as the car was a gem"

Tim F - SMV Sales

16 March 2021

"We have used SMV for years for our fleet our vans . Always good service, excellent vehicles and quick to assist when we need it. Sales team always go above and beyond."

West Country Cleaning Services - SMV Sales

01 April 2021

"Great place to hires van car lorry mini bus the special staff was brilliant I call jason is was first class will go back again to hire again again"

Steven Hemburrow - SMV Rental

01 April 2021

Favourite(s) 0